GreenFiber at INDEX™20

GreenFiber will attend the world leading nonwovens exhibition, INDEX™20, taking place in Geneva, Switzerland, from 19th - 22nd October 2021.

Come and meet us and discuss about our 100% recycled products. We have news for you, new exciting projects regarding CO2 emissions and new antimicrobial fibers. Stay tuned for more news!

We are more than happy to meet you at the fair and schedule an appointment.

Anca Pora Commercial Director

anca.pora@greenfiber.com

Georgiana Badalica Marketing and Brand Manager

georgiana.badalica@green-group.ro

Diana Ionescu Senior Sales Executive

diana.ionescu@greenfiber.ro

Mihaela Marfiuc Senior Sales Executive

mihaela.marfiuc@greenfiber.ro

Oana Manole Senior Sales Executive

oana.manole@greenfiber.ro

Paul Butnaru Senior Sales Executive

paul.butnaru@greenfiber.ro

George Voinea R&D Director

george.voinea@greenfiber.ro

Daniel Biro Deputy R&D Manager

daniel.biro@greenfiber.ro

Iuliana Visteanu Chemical Engineer

Iuliana.visteanu@greenfiber.ro

Our site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for certain parts of the site to function properly. You can delete and block all cookies on this site, but some parts of the site will not work properly. To find out more about cookies on this site, please refer to the Cookie Usage Policy and the Personal Data Processing section.
...
CO2 emissions reduced (t)